Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
 

 

Banner Image:   Content page Banner

Term Dates 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5 September** – Friday 21 October  
Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October  
Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December
 
** Induction for new children Friday 2 September 2022
 
SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 9 January - Friday 10 February  
Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 
Monday 20 February – Friday 31st March  

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May 
Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 
Monday 5 June – Friday 14 July